Contact


Administration

Tl’azt’en Nation Chief: Chief Justa Monk • Email: Justa.Monk@tlazten.bc.ca

Executive Director: Stephen Conway  Email  sconway@tlazten.bc.ca

Executive Assistant: Cecilia Harvey • Email: cecilia.harvey@tlazten.bc.ca

Membership/Administration Clerk: Charlene Tom • Email: Charlene.Tom@tlazten.bc.ca

Economic Development: Ron Winser Email  ron.winser@tlazten.bc.ca

 

Finance

Finance Controller: Lorne Brown • Email: Lorne.Brown@tlaztlen.bc.ca

Payroll Clerk: Norman Alexis • Email: Norman.Alexis@tlazten.bc.ca

Payables: Jean Mae Felix • Email: Jean.Felix@tlazten.bc.ca

 

Natural Resources

Natural Resources Manager: Bev John • Email: Bev.john@tlazten.bc.ca

NR Assistant: Kimberly Johnnie • Email: Kimboots08@gmail.com

Fisheries Manager: Darren Haskell • Email: Darren.Haskell@tlaztlen.bc.ca

GIS Technician: Renel Mitchell • Email: tlazten.nrdepartment@gmail.com

Transcriber/Translator: Theresa Austin • Email: theresaaustin99@gmail.com

Project Manager: Allen Robert • Email: allenroberts.ar2004@gmail.com

 

Education

Receptionist: Laura Anatole • Email: Laura.Anatole@tlazten.bc.ca (on Maternity Leave)

Receptionist: Jennifer Pierre Email: jenpierre05@gmail.com

Employment Services: Olivia Roberts • Email: Olivia.roberts@tlaztlen.bc.ca (Leave of Absence)

Education Manager: Dr. Laurie Bizero Email laurie.bizero@tlazten.bc.ca

Post Secondary Coordinator: Georgina Alexis • Email: Georgina.Alexis@tlazten.bc.ca

Adult Education Instructor: Jane Kowalczyk • Email: Jane.Kowalczyk@gmail.com

Education Liaison: Rachel Robert • Email: rachel.robert@tlazten.bc.ca

Sumyaz Daycare: Vera Mattess • Email: vm_pierre22@hotmail.com

 

Social Development

Social Development Manager: Renata Monk • Email: Renata.Monk@tlazten.bc.ca

 

Public Works

Manager of Public Works/Housing : Ronald Prochot Email rpochot@tlazten.bc.ca

Water Plant Operator: Herbert Felix • Email:hfelix9@hotmail.com

Gas Attendee: Mitchell Roberts • Email mitchellroberts@hotmail.ca

 

Health

Manager of Health: Verne Tom • Email: Verne.Tom@tlaztlen.bc.ca

Family Support Worker: Interim Michelle Pierre • Email: Michelleaslin@hotmail.com

Home in Community Care: Rose Aslin • Email: Rose.Aslin@tlazten.bc.ca

Home Community Care Nurse: Mike Gumpel • Email: Mike.Gumpel@tlazten.bc.ca

Home Care Worker: Angelina George • Email: angelina.lovel@hotmail.com

Patient Travel Coordinator: Interim Bonita Monk Email bonita_monk@hotmail.com

Patient Travel Coordinator: Cheryl Pierre (Away on Leave)

Events Coordinator: Esais Johnnie • Email Esais.Johnnie@tlazten.bc.ca

Community Health Representative: Don Mattess • Email Don.Mattess@tlazten.bc.ca

Community Health Nurse: Gwen Bailey • Email: Gwen.Bailey@tlazten.bc.ca

COHI, WS/Research Coordinator: Bruce Alexis • Email: Bruce.Alexis@tlazten.bc.ca

Drug and Alcohol Counselor: Roy West • Email: roy_west@hotmail.com

Addiction and Family Counselor 

Binche Community Representative: Dale Hallman • Email: dalehallman@binchekeyoh.ca

Young Fathers Coordinator: Conrad Joseph • Email: Conrad.Jose@hotmail.com

Justice Coordinator: Eric Mattess • Email: Eric.Mattess@tlazten.bc.ca

Assistant Justice Coordinator : Rebecca Pierre Email beccapierre@hotmail.ca

Canadian Pre-natal Nutrition Program: Chasity Aslin • Email: Chasity.Aslin@tlazten.bc.ca

Canadian Diabetic Coordinator: Farrah Alexis • Email: Farrah.Alexis@tlazten.bc.ca (Currently on Maternity Leave)

 

Headstart

Headstart Supervisor: Diana Monk • Email: dianaleigh23@hotmail.com

Supported Childcare Worker: Roberta Joseph • Email: roberta.jose23@hotmail.com

ECE: Tanya Williams • Email: tanyawilliams28@hotmail.com