Contact


Administration

Tl’azt’en Nation Chief: Chief Justa Monk • Email: Justa.Monk@tlazten.bc.ca

Executive Director: Renata Monk • Email  renata.monk@tlazten.bc.ca

Executive Assistant: Cecilia Harvey • Email: cecilia.harvey@tlazten.bc.ca

Membership/Administration Clerk Charlene Tom • Email: Charlene.Tom@tlazten.bc.ca

Membership Clerk Back Up Paul Haskell • Email paulhaskell@binchekeyoh.ca

Economic Development: Ron Winser • Email  ron.winser@tlazten.bc.ca

 

Finance

Finance Controller: Lorne Brown • Email: Lorne.Brown@tlazten.bc.ca

Payroll Clerk: Norman Alexis • Email: Norman.Alexis@tlazten.bc.ca

Accounts Recievable: Jean Mae Felix • Email: Jean.Felix@tlazten.bc.ca

 

Natural Resources

Natural Resources Manager Bev John • Email: Bev.john@tlazten.bc.ca

NR Assistant: Kimberly Johnnie • Email: Kimboots08@gmail.com

Fisheries Manager: Darren Haskell • Email: Darren.Haskell@tlaztlen.bc.ca

GIS Technician: Renel Mitchell • Email: tlazten.nrdepartment@gmail.com

Transcriber/Translator: Theresa Austin • Email: theresaaustin99@gmail.com

Transcriber/Translator: George Morris 

Project Manager: Allen Robert • Email: allenroberts.ar2004@gmail.com

Keyoh Coordinator: Dwayne Martin • Email dwayne.r.martin@gmail.com

 

Education

Receptionist: Laura Anatole • Email: Laura.Anatole@tlazten.bc.ca 

Employment Services Coordinator: Leah Joseph interim 

Education Manager: Jim Mcgrogan • Email mcgrogj@outlook.com

Post Secondary Coordinator: Georgina Alexis • Email: Georgina.Alexis@tlazten.bc.ca

Adult Education Instructor: Susan Byron • Email: scbyronrun@yahoo.com

Education Liaison: Vacant 

Sumyaz Daycare: Vera Mattess • Email: vm_pierre22@hotmail.com

EJS Principal: Len Merriman  • Email: len.merriman@tlazten.bc.ca 

Administrative Assistant: Charnel Quinn • Email charnelq@gmail.com

 

 

Social Development

Social Development Manager: 

Social Development Assistant: Pamela Felix Email: tlazten.social@gmail.com

 

Public Works

Manager of Public Works/Housing • Ron Winser ron.winser@tlazten.bc.ca

Water Plant Operator: Herbert Felix • Email:hfelix9@hotmail.com

Gas Attendee: Mitchell Roberts • Email mitchellroberts@hotmail.ca

Housing

Housing Intern Gordon Anatole • Email gordy.anatole@gmail.com

Health

Manager of Health: Verne Tom • Email: Verne.Tom@tlaztlen.bc.ca

Home in Community Care: Rose Aslin • Email: Rose.Aslin@tlazten.bc.ca

Home Community Care Nurse: Mike Gumpel • Email: Mike.Gumpel@tlazten.bc.ca

Home Care Worker: Eden Hills • Email: edenelizabeth12@gmail.com

Health Receptionist  Bonita Monk • Email bonita_monk@hotmail.com

Patient Travel Coordinator • Cheryl Pierre cheryl.pierre@tlazten.bc.ca

Family Support Worker: Michelle Pierre • Email: Michelleaslin@hotmail.com

Office Assistant : Esais Johnnie • Email Esais.Johnnie@tlazten.bc.ca

Community Health Representative: Don Mattess • Email Don.Mattess@tlazten.bc.ca

Community Health Nurse: Vacant 

COHI, WS/Research Coordinator: Bruce Alexis • Email: Bruce.Alexis@tlazten.bc.ca

Drug and Alcohol Counselor: Greg Kovacs Email: 

Addiction and Family Counselor Vacant 

Binche Community Representative: Vacant 

Recreation: Conrad Joseph • Email: Conrad.Jose@hotmail.com

Justice Coordinator: Eric Mattess • Email: Eric.Mattess@tlazten.bc.ca

Assistant Justice Coordinator : Rebecca Pierre • Email beccapierre@hotmail.ca

Canadian Pre-natal Nutrition Program: Chasity Aslin • Email: Chasity.Aslin@tlazten.bc.ca (Currently on Maternity Leave)

Canadian Diabetic Coordinator: Farrah Alexis • Email: Farrah.Alexis@tlazten.bc.ca 

Mental Health Supervisor Maria Willick •  Email maria.willick@tlazten.bc.ca

Mental Health Assistant Janessa Alexis • Email  janessa.alexis@tlazten.bc.ca

 

Headstart

Headstart Supervisor: Diana Monk • Email: dianaleigh23@hotmail.com

Supported Childcare Worker: Roberta Joseph • Email: roberta.jose23@hotmail.com

Supported Childcare Worker Assistant Shawna Larocque • Email shawna.larocque@tlazten.bc.ca

ECE: Tanya Williams • Email: tanyawilliams28@hotmail.com